A Day Early :) Daily Photos from Aug 26-31, 2013

photo71 photo70 photo69 photo68 photo67A Day Early :) Daily Photos from Aug 26-31, 2013

I am posting 6 photos today because tomorrow I will be out of town with the family. I will be at the Toronto Zoo so ill do a post Monday with my Zoo Trip Photos.

The week of Aug 26th started with the Toronto Blue Jays Game and all the #RedChallenge photos, I also got a great night shot of Downtown #Guelph, and a bumble-bee on a wildflower. I ended the week visiting a new Schlegel Village just before they open on Tuesday, The Village of Arbour Trails (follow them on Twitter @ArbourTrails) and then today I shared a photo of my Tassimo T-disc wall in the kitchen. I always have a selection of coffee’s and tea’s to choose from.

Im always willing to do a feature photo for you one day. Let me know what you would like for a photo and the link you wish me to promote.

Hope you all have a great first week of September.

Ted

2 thoughts on “A Day Early :) Daily Photos from Aug 26-31, 2013

  1. Pingback: Daily Photos for the Week of September 1st. | tmsphotochallenge

  2. Pingback: Daily Photos for the week of September 16th, 2013. | tmsphotochallenge

Leave a Reply

